or Call: 07771 754025

 

NEWMILTON.NET

Sponsored and Maintained by The New Milton Residents' Association  - NMRA

Call us: 07771 754025

Major Events

Listing of most major events planned for New Milton

The Events below are all "Open Events" to which all residents and visitors are invited to attend.  Membership of any Organisation is not required.

Application Form if you would like your event to be considered for inclusion in this listing

2022

   
     
New Forest Family Fun Day Saturday 11th June Ashley Recreation Ground
     
Afternoon of Music Sunday 12th June New Milton Recreation Ground
   
Afternoon of Music Sunday 3rd July New Milton Recreation Ground
     
Indian Memorial Commemorations Sunday 10th July The Obelisk. Marine Drive. Barton on Sea
     
Youth Music and Cultural Festival Saturday 23rd July New Milton Recreation Ground
Contact : Silma Ramsaywack - 01425 619120)
     
'Robin Hood'  2021 Pantomime Deferred by The New Forest Players Thursday 28th July until Sunday 31st July New Milton Memorial Centre
     
Afternoon of Music Sunday 7th August New Milton Recreation Ground
     
Remembrance - Civilian Bombings Tuesday 23rd August Memorial Clock - Station Road.@ 11:00 a.m.
     
Afternoon of Music Sunday 4th September New Milton Recreation Ground
     
Last Car Boot Sale of the Season Sunday 3rd April until Sunday 25th September Fawcetts Field
     
Remembrance Sunday Sunday 13th November War Memorial on the Recreation Ground @ 10:30 a.m.
     
Remembrance Sunday Sunday 13th November Indian Memorial, Barton on Sea @ 3:00 p.m.
     
The Lions Christmas Arts, Crafts & Gifts Festival  (To be Confirmed) Saturday 19th November New Milton Memorial Centre
     
The Lions New Milton Christmas Festival   (To be Confirmed) Saturday 26th November New Milton Town Centre
     
New Milton Carol Service Saturday 3rd December To be Confirmed
     
Small Business Saturday Saturday 3rd December New Milton Town Centre
     

Organiser Contacts

 

Lions Club of New Milton - 07771 754025 - email

New Milton Residents' Association - 07771 754025 - email

New Milton Rugby Club - email

New Milton Town Council - 01425 619120 (Afternoons of Music and all Commemorations) - email